Anti Ragging Committee

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Position in Anti Ragagin Committee
1	Dr. Umesh S. Mugale	Principal	Chairman
2	Police Inspector	Police & Civil	Member
	Vijapur Road Police station, Solapur	Admin	
3	Mr. Abhay Devanji	Editor Sakal	Member
4	Mr. Yashwant Indapure	NGO	Member
5	Prof. U. M. Rawat	Faculty-1	Member
6	Prof. A. A. Patil	Faculty-2	Member
7	Mr. Deshmukh	Parent	Member
	Mahadev	Representative	
8	Mr. Shubham Yabaji	FY Student	Member
9	Mr. Rohan Salunke	Student-1	Member
10	Miss. Rachana Annaldas	Student	Member
11	Mr. N.N. Pawar	Non Teaching Staff	Member