"NAAC ACCREDITED ENGINEERING INSTITUTE" In Solapur City Which Got NAAC Accreditation Within 6 Years of Establishment
Admission Enquiry Contact :-   Prof.U.M.Rawat : 8380050696      Prof.S.C.Mhamane :8380050705      Prof.I.L.Bulla :9730213735

Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Department

Name of Faculty
1Mr. A.U.Wagdarikar H.O.D.
2Mr. S.C. Mhamane Asst. Professor
3Ms. P. R. Deshmukh Asst. Professor
4Mr. L.J. Kore Asst. Professor
5 Ms. A.C.Nakate Asst. Professor
6Mrs. M. R. Patil Asst. Professor
7Mr. S.B.Madri Asst. Professor
counter widget