The Only "NAAC ACCREDITED ENGINEERING INSTITUTE" In Solapur City Which Got NAAC Accreditation Within 6 Years of Establishment
Admission Enquiry Contact :-   Prof.U.M.Rawat : 8380050696      Prof.S.C.Mhamane :8380050705      Prof.I.L.Bulla :9730213735

Prize winning students in various competitions

Sr. No.Name Of Student Event Institute Rank


Somayya Avadut
Pratyakshik SVERI 1st prize
Code-War Sinhgad, Solapur 1st prize
BugTracker A G Patil, Solapur 1st prize
C-Booster NKOCET, Solapur 1st prize
Code-Marathon WIT, Solapur 1st prize
Blind-C SVERI 1st prize
8051 Embedded Systems IIT Delhi Attended
Raspberry Pi and Python IIT Delhi Attended
6th Sense Robot IIT Delhi Attended
2 Sumit Kokal Spoorthy VVPIET,Solapur 1st prize
3 Pooja Samal Spoorthy VVPIET,Solapur 2nd prize
4 Chetana Gardas Spoorthy VVPIET,Solapur 2nd prize
counter widget