Quick Enquiry for Admission 2021-22

Computer Science and Engineering Student Association

Department of computer science and engineering has established a student association for all student named RACE(Revolutionary Association of Computer Engineers). This association is resposible for all technical, co-curricular development activities organized for the development of the students.

RACE( Student Association)

Sr. No. Designation Name
1 Chairman Prof.Ms R. S. Sajjan
2 Faculty Advisor Prof. S. M. Mane
1 President Omprakash Yannam
2 Vice President Neha Velhal
3 Secretary Abdul Kankurti
4 Joint. Secretary Firdos Shaikh
5 Treasurer Sheetal Jadhav
6 Joint Treasurer Ayesha Pathan
7 Technical activity Coordinator Akash Mahajan
8 Technical Activity Joint Coordinator Samir Mulani
9 Co-curricular Coordinator Sapana Pawar
10 Cultural Activity Coordinator Poonam Dixit
11 Cultural Activity Joint Coordinator Pallavi Shinde
12 RACE Notice board In charge Asha Pasale
13 Dept. Library In charge Ayesha Pathan
14 Girls Representative Shradha Tati
counter widget